Matthias A Hediger
University of Bern
Bern, Switzerland

Robert Burrier
Grand Island, NY, USA

Ken-ichi Inui
Kyoto University
Kyoto, Japan

Bruno Stieger
University of Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland


All participants are encouraged to submit abstracts.
The total number of posters will be limited to 60.
Posters will be displayed throughout the conference in a central area where we will have the coffee breaks.
Poster awards will be announced following the Tuesday “Apéro Poster Session” at the beginning of the “Structure of transporters” evening session. First prize is $200, second prize $100 and third prize $50. The deadline for poster abstract submission is July 23rd 2007.


For preferred format (maximum 1 page) see: "SAMPLE ABSTRACT" .

The maximal display area of the poster boards will be 0.841m X 1.189m (height x width).